Remote Learning » Quarter 3 Parent/Teacher E-Conferences

Quarter 3 Parent/Teacher E-Conferences

April 23, 2020

12:00-5:00 PM


Report cards were printed and mailed directly by CPS on Monday, April 20th, 2020.  Las boletas de calificaciones fueron impresas y enviadas directamente por CPS el lunes 20 de abril de 2020. 


To arrange a conference with a teacher, please do the following:


1. Parents email teachers for appointment time (please see teacher email list).  Please include your preferred mode of communication (phone call, email, video conference) and if you require translation.
 
1. Los padres tienen que enviar correos electrónicos a los maestros para la hora de la cita (consulte la lista de correos electrónicos del maestro) Incluya su modo de comunicación preferido (llamada telefónica, correo electrónico, videoconferencia) y si necesita traducción.
 
2. Teacher will respond to email and will give the parent a time slot for the meeting and mode of communication (phone call, email, video conference).
 
2. El maestro responderá al correo electrónico y le dará un horario a los padres para la     reunión y el modo de comunicación (llamada telefónica, correo electrónico, videoconferencia).
 
3. If you are not available on Thursday, then please email teachers and schedule an appointment for another day.  The teachers are available Monday-Friday from 9:00-11:00 AM.
 
3. Si usted no está disponible el jueves, por favor mande un correo electrónico al maestro para hacer una cita otro día. Los maestros están disponibles lunes-viernes de 9:00-11:00 AM.
 

Staff

Email

Department

Translator

Email

Alanzo, Robert

ralanzo@cps.edu

Special Ed

Sanchez, Belinda

bsanchez5@cps.edu

Albarran, John

JAAlbarran@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Alexandri, Jose

jaalexandri@cps.edu

Science

Bilingual

 

Almiladi, Razan

ralmiladi@cps.edu

English

Flores, Alyssa

AMFlores27@cps.edu

Altamirano, Angelica

AAltamirano@cps.edu

Principal

Bilingual

 

Amigon, Edilberto

eamigon@cps.edu

Phys Ed.

Bilingual

 

Arredondo, David

DArredondo@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Balzano, Nicholas

NABalzano@cps.edu

Special Ed

Sanchez, Belinda

bsanchez5@cps.edu

Basile, Dulcinea

dmbasile@cps.edu

English

Rodriguez, Alejandra

ACRodriguez22@cps.edu

Batterman, Stephen

sbatterman@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Bautista, Lourdes

LABautista@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Biba Brown, Jean

JMBibabrown@cps.edu

English

Flores, Alyssa

AMFlores27@cps.edu

Biegel, Steven

SMBiegel@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Aparacio, Gregorio

GAparicioJr@cps.edu

Boelter, Aaron

AKBoelter@cps.edu

Art

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Boyd, Franklin

FTBoyd@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Bozovic, Stephen

SBozovic@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Breslin, Sari

SABreslin@cps.edu

Art

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Briseno, Araceli

abriseno8@cps.edu

Social Worker

Bilingual

 

Camarillo, Edgar

ECamarillo5@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Chae, Jee

jhchae@cps.edu

English

Flores, Alyssa

AMFlores27@cps.edu

Cleary, Joan

JMCleary@cps.edu

Special Ed

Sanchez, Belinda

bsanchez5@cps.edu

Costigan, Deborah

DJCostigan@cps.edu

Social Science

Landa, Javiar

JLanda12@cps.edu

Costigan, Michael

MACostigan@cps.edu

English

Aparacio, Gregorio

gaparicio2@cps.edu

Coyle, Benjamin

BJCoyle@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Cultra, Brigid

BCCultra@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Cybulski, Nicholas

nacybulski@cps.edu

English

Flores, Alyssa

AMFlores27@cps.edu

Davis, Burundi

bdavis25@cps.edu

ROTC

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Deady, Philip

PJDeady@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Derat, Angela

ADerat@cps.edu

Counselor

Bilingual

 

Di Lorenzo, Jacqueline

JMDilorenzo@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Diaz Camacho, Diogenes

DIDiazcamacho@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Dmytrow, Marta

MLDmytrow@cps.edu

Computer Science

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Elkhatib, Nabeel

NJElkhatib@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Espinoza, Bryan

bespinoza12@cps.edu

Music

Bilingual

 

Estanislao, Amy

arestanislo@cps.edu

English

Cahue, Karina

KACahue@cps.edu

Estrada, Lucia

lestrada5@cps.edu

Social Science

Bilingual

 

Finley, LeeAnn

lfinley@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Flavin, Matthew

mjflavin@cps.edu

Phys Ed.

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Ford, Willie

weford@cps.edu

ROTC

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Gallagher, Edward

EAGallagher@cps.edu

English

Cahue, Karina

KACahue@cps.edu

Gallegos, Leonel

lgallegos1@cps.edu

Counselor

Bilingual

 

Garrett, Brendan

bgarrett3@cps.edu

English

Cahue, Karina

KACahue@cps.edu

Geenen, Ann

AMGeenen@cps.edu

Computer Science

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Giaimo, Nicole

NAGiaimo@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Gomez, Omar

OGomez32@cps.edu

English

Bilingual

 

Gonzalez, Pamela

pcprince@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Grieger, Mallory

mdgrieger@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Guiden, David

DAGuiden@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Hampton, Sharman

SDHampton@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Harley, Kevin

kmharley@cps.edu

Phys Ed.

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Harney-Forde, Kathryn

KMHarney-forde@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Hennessy, Michael

MRHennessy@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Herron, Brett

BPHerron@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Hund, Janet

jmhund@cps.edu

Social Worker

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Jaber, Mohammed

mjaber@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Jacklin, Corine

CLJacklin@cps.edu

Special Ed

Rodriguez, Jocelyn

JRodriguez765@cps.edu

Jackson, Glenn

GDJackson2@cps.edu

ROTC

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

James, Alvin

ajames4@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Jorge, Alexis

AEJorge@cps.edu

English

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Kanavos, Jeanette

JBKanavos@cps.edu

Special Ed

Ramirez-Gonzalez, Betzy

bvramirezgon@cps.edu

Kidwai, Husna

hkidwai@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Kim, Deborah

DKim2@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Kleckner, Scott

SRKleckner@cps.edu

English

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Koncir, Vicky

VLFletcher@cps.edu

English

Aparacio, Gregorio

gaparicio2@cps.edu

Krzysztofiak, Michael

makrzysztofi@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Aparacio, Gregorio

gaparicio2@cps.edu

Lamb, Mary Jo

MMLamb@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Landa, Javier

JLanda12@cps.edu

Social Science

Bilingual

 

Larrieu, Donna

DMLarrieu@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Lekkas, Georgine

GLekkas@cps.edu

Counselor

Rodriguez, Alejandra

ACRodriguez22@cps.edu

Lopez, Alejandro

alopez463@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

MacCallum, Ashley

anmaccallum@cps.edu

English

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Marfise, Rebecca

RMMarfise@cps.edu

English


Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Mc Gurk, Julia

jsmcgurk@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Mercado-Almanza, Taina

TMercado-almanza@cps.edu

Social Science

Bilingual

 

Moten, Latonya

LMoten@cps.edu

English

Coarda, Doroteea

dscoarda@cps.edu

Neeley, Amanda

artarggart@cps.edu

English

Coarda, Doroteea

dscoarda@cps.edu

Newell, Candace

CANewell@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Newman, Andrew

AWNewman@cps.edu

Phys Ed.

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Ng, Jack

JCNg@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Ocampo, Franco

FGOcampo@cps.edu

Art

Bilingual

 

Ochoa, Raymond

rochoa10@cps.edu

English

Bilingual

 

O'Hara, Patrick

plohara@cps.edu

Computer Science

Ruiz, Maria

mhruiz@cps.edu

Orlando, Elizabeth

ekorlando@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Paulmann, Gregory

GGPaulmann1@cps.edu

English

Coarda, Doroteea

dscoarda@cps.edu

Phillips, Ishshah

IPhillips@cps.edu

Assistant Principal

Aparacio, Gregorio

gaparicio2@cps.edu

Pohlad, Teresa

TPohlad@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Prokop, Katarzyna

kpolecka@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Quattrin Campagna, Sharon

SQuattrin@cps.edu

Music

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Rajski, Tomasz

tgrajski@cps.edu

Science

Panameno, Violeta

VJPanameno@cps.edu

Ramirez, Nallely

NRamirez77@cps.edu

English

Bilingual

 

Ramirez, Vincent

veramirez1@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Repetny, David

DJRepetny@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Reyes, Lorena

LReyes1@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Rodriguez, Guadalupe

gmrodriguez11@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Romero, Juan

JRomero2@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Rosner, Patrick

PRRosner@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Sabanagic, Nail

nsabanagic@cps.edu

Social Science

Ocampo, Maria

MTOcampo1@cps.edu

Schulz, Lea

LASchulz@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Senlik, Kadriye

ksenlik@cps.edu

English

Coarda, Doroteea

dscoarda@cps.edu

Senlik, Yasar

YSenlik@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Serrano, Daniela

DSerrano@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Serrano, Fabiola

fserrano6@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Shunt, Michael

mashunt@cps.edu

Art

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Sichory, Jennifer

jlsichory@cps.edu

Science

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Snyder, Leah

LEgofske@cps.edu

Social Science

Cerero, Jose

JCerero3@cps.edu

Stahlberg, David

DMStahlberg@cps.edu

Music

Espinoza, Bryan

bespinoza12@cps.edu

Sullivan, Judith

jlsullivan3@cps.edu

Counselor

Rodriguez, Alejandra

ACRodriguez22@cps.edu

Swanson, Tammy

tlswanson1@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Trejo, Marcos

mmtrejo@cps.edu

World Language

Bilingual

 

Villalobos, Marlee

mjvillalobos@cps.edu

Special Ed

Campos, Crystal

ccampos28@cps.edu

Vlk, Kimberly

KAVlk@cps.edu

Science

Vazquez, Charles

Vazquez, Charles

Wargo, John

JSWargo@cps.edu

ROTC

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Webster, Deborah

DDWebster@cps.edu

Phys Ed.

Herrera, Angelica

ajuarez4@cps.edu

Wessell, Amanda

AJWessell@cps.edu

English

Ferriera, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu

Wlodarski, Sharde

sacosta11@cps.edu

Math

Bilingual

 

Yoshiba, Daniel

DKYoshiba@cps.edu

Math

Ferreira, Adilene

AFerreira6@cps.edu